College of Arts and Sciences Helpdesk

Benjamin Betancourt, Jr.

Manager, IT Lab

bbetancourt@miami.edu

(305) 284-3755

Yuri Cannavacciuolo Cruz

Desktop Support Technician

yxc648@miami.edu


Benjamin De Tullio

Supervisor, Desktop Support

b.detullio@miami.edu

(305) 284-4223

Omar Gilzean

Desktop Support Technician

o.gilzean@umiami.edu

(305) 284-4223

Roger Marin

Desktop Support Specialist

ram377@miami.edu


Cenkhan Samilgil

Systems Analyst

cxs1079@miami.edu

(305) 284-3197

Luis Vidal

Sr. Manager, Information Technology

l.vidal@miami.edu

(305) 284-9261

Samer Ahmed Zafar

Web Developer

szafar@miami.edu

(305) 284-2771

Department of Computer Science

Irina Kaliman

Network Administrator

irina@miami.edu

(305) 284-2272

Department of Geography and Regional Studies

Christopher B. Hanson

Manager, IT Lab

hansonc@miami.edu

(305) 284-6691

Department of Mathematics

Jeffrey A Moskot

Network Administrator

jef@miami.edu

(305) 284-2255

Department of Psychology

Thomas Dekle

Help Desk Technician

t.dekle@miami.edu

(305) 284-1939

Jason E Garstka

Network Administrator

jgarstka@miami.edu

(305) 284-1939

Derek Harmison

Network Administrator

dh@miami.edu

(305) 284-1939
Derek helps maintain the server space for UM investigators.

Andre Perwin

Supervisor, Network

aperwin@miami.edu

(305) 284-1939
Andre supervises the Psychology Technology Services team, supporting users in multiple locations on both the Coral Gables and Medical campuses. He and his team provide end-user support for Windows, Macintosh, and UNIX based systems, and well as provide research and acquisition support for specialized systems for Faculty and Graduate Student...