## College of Arts and Sciences 2024-25 College Curriculum Committee Membership

Charge: To review proposals regarding course additions and revisions for adherence to college and university guidelines and to coordinate on matters that involve multiple departments. For minor matters, the committee can act on behalf of the council and COLLEGE, whereas for more major matters, the committee will make recommendations to the faculty via the College Council. In matters of substance, the committee is to defer, as a rule, to the disciplinary expertise of departments.

<u>Department</u>	<u>Name</u>	Term Ends (May15)
Anthropology	Claire Oueslati-Porter Steve Moran	(Fall 2024) (Spring 2025-28)
Art & Art History	Carlos Llerena Aguirre	(2026)
Biology	Kevin Collins	(2025)
Chemistry	James Wilson	(2027)
Classics	Charles Bartlett	(2027)
Computer Science	Liang Liang	(2027)
English	Tassie Gwilliam	(2027)
Geography & Sustainable Development	Guimin Zhu	(Spring 2025)
	Ira M. Sheskin	(2025)
History	Etana Dinka	(2027)
International Studies	John Twichell	(2027)
Mathematics	Chris Scaduto	(2027)
Modern Languages & Literatures	Ager Gondra	(2026)
Philosophy	Otavio Bueno	(2026)
Physics	Orlando Alvarez	(2027)
Political Science	Louise Davidson-Schmich	(2027)
Psychology	Yanerys Leon	(2025)
Religious Studies	Eziaku Nwokocha	(2027)
Sociology and Criminology	Nick Petersen	(2027)
Theatre Arts	Maha McCain	(2027)
Writing Studies	Adina Sanchez-Garcia	(2025)
ex officio ex officio ex officio ex officio	Charly Mallery Gylla Lucky Chantel Acevedo Emily Long	

Spring 2025