‌Departmental Chair

Daniel Pals, Ph.D.

Interim Chair

Biography
dpals@miami.edu
305-284-6078


Faculty

Stephen Di Benedetto

Associate Professor of Theatre History and Theory

Biography
sdibenedetto@miami.edu
305-284-4474


Julio Agustin

Julio Agustin Matos, Jr.

Director/Choreographer, Theatre Generalist

Biography
jamatos@miami.edu
305-284-5677


cfrancis blackchild

Acting, Directing

Biography
ccf22@miami.edu
305-284-6910


Headshot of Darren Blaney.

Darren Blaney

Theatre History, Acting


Gregory M. Brown

Musical Theatre

Biography
gbrown@miami.edu
305-284-4521


Jennifer Burke

Voice and Speech

Biography
jburke@miami.edu
305-284-8394


Michael Bush

Acting, Directing

 Biography
mxb1530@miami.edu
305-284-4986


Julie Danao-Salkin

Voice

Biography
j.danaosalkin@miami.edu


Anjane Firestone

Voice

Biography
acg63@miami.edu


Michiko Kitayama

Costume Design

Biography
mkitayama@miami.edu
305-284-3384


Carolyn Marcell Elmore

Voice

Biography
c.elmore@miami.edu


Headshot of Maha McCain.

Maha McCain

Acting, Improv

Biography
mmccain@miami.edu
305-284-5657


Bruce Miller

Acting

Biography
bmiller@miami.edu
305-284-4128


Laura Rikard

Acting, Directing

Biography
laurarikard@miami.edu
305-284-1868


Pablo Souki

Technical Production,
Production Manager

Biography
psouki@miami.edu
305-284-3353


Miles Wilkin

Theatre Management

Biography


Headshot of NDavid Williams.

NDavid Williams

Musical Theatre

Biography
dwilliams@miami.edu
305-284-5696


Departmental Staff

Matthew Griffin

Master Electrician

mjg303@miami.edu
305-284-2763


Stephen Lambert 

Prop Technician

slambert@miami.edu
 305-284-9876


Paul McCarthy

Office Manager

pxm549@miami.edu
305-284-4474

 


Richard Reed

Audio Engineer/Electrician

rer137@miami.edu
305-284-4239

 


Gema Valdes

Costume Technician

gema.valdes@miami.edu
305-284-3873


Sandra Perez-Alvarez

Secretary

sandra.palvarez@miami.edu
305-284-4474


Michael Harris

Musical Accompanist

mah116@miami.edu
305-284-5696

Eric Nelson

Technical Director

esn21@miami.edu
305-284-5688