‌Departmental Chair

‌Stephen Di Benedetto

Chair

Biography
sdibenedetto@miami.edu
305-284-4474


Faculty

cfrancis blackchild

Acting, Directing

Biography
ccf22@miami.edu
305-284-6910


Darren Blaney

Theatre History‌, Acting
 

‌James P. Birder

Stage Management

Biography
jbirder@miami.edu
305-284-4488


‌Gregory M. Brown

Musical Theatre

Biography
gbrown@miami.edu
305-284-4521


‌Jennifer Burke

Voice and Speech

Biography
jburke@miami.edu
305-284-8394


Michael Bush

Acting, Directing

 Biography
mxb1530@miami.edu
305-284-4986


Julie Danao-Salkin

Voice

Biography
j.danaosalkin@miami.edu


Lisa Dozier King

Theatre Management

Biography
l.dozierking@miami.edu
305-284-4649


Anjane Firestone

Voice

Biography
acg63@miami.edu


Christine Kellogg

Dance

Biography
ckellogg@miami.edu
305-284-5677


Michiko Kitayama

Costume Design

Biography
mkitayama@miami.edu
305-284-3384


Bruce Lecure

Movement, Combat, Improv

Biography
blecure@miami.edu
305-284-5683


Carolyn Marcell Elmore

Voice

Biography
c.elmore@miami.edu


Headshot of Maha McCain.

‌Maha McCain

Acting, Improv

Biography
mmccain@miami.edu
305-284-5657


Headshot of Chaz Mena.

Chaz Mena

Acting

Biography
cmm233@miami.edu
305-284-8779


‌Bruce Miller

Acting

Biography
bmiller@miami.edu
305-284-4128


Laura Rikard

Acting, Directing

Biography
laurarikard@miami.edu
305-284-1868


Pablo Souki

Technical Production,
Production Manager

Biography
psouki@miami.edu
305-284-3353


‌Brian D. Valencia

Dramaturgy, Theory, Criticism

Biography
b.valencia@miami.edu
305-284-5684


‌Miles Wilkin

Professor of Practice

Biography


‌NDavid Williams

Musical Theatre

Biography
dwilliams@miami.edu
305-284-5696


Departmental Staff

‌Javier del Riego

Master Carpenter


j.delriego@miami.edu
305-284-4239


Stephen Lambert 

Prop Technician

slambert@miami.edu
 305-284-9876


‌Maria Martinez

Department Assistant

mgm164@miami.edu
305-284-4474

 


Paul McCarthy

Office Manager

pxm549@miami.edu
305-284-4474

 


Richard Reed

Audio Engineer/Electrician

rer137@miami.edu
305-284-4239

 


Gema Valdes

Costume Technician

gema.valdes@miami.edu
305-284-3873