Tracy Devine Guzmán
(Department of Modern Languages and Literatures)

Merrick Building, 210-03
Email: tdguzman@miami.edu
http://www.as.miami.edu/mll/people/faculty/dr-tracy-devine-guzman-/‌‌


‌Eduardo Elena
(History Department)

Ashe Building, 604
Email: edelena@miami.edu
http://www.as.miami.edu/history/people/faculty/eduardo-elena/


‌Sallie Hughes
(Department of Journalism and Media Management, School of Communication)

Faculty Director and Senior Faculty Research Lead for Latin American Studies

University of Miami Institute for Advanced Study of the Americas (U-MIA)

Frances L. Wolfson Building, Room 216 
Email: shughes@miami.edu
http://com.miami.edu/profile/sallie-hughes


Lillian Manzor
(Interim Chair, Modern Languages & Literatures)‌‌

5202 University Drive Merrick Bldg., Room 212

305-284-4858 Ext. 7314

Email: lmanzor@miami.edu‌

http://www.as.miami.edu/mll/people/faculty/manzor-lillian--/

 



Yolanda Martínez-San Miguel

(Professor & Martha S. Weeks Chair in Latin American Studies)

Merrick 212-05 | 305-284-4858 ext 8-7263

Email: ymm34@miami.edu

http://www.as.miami.edu/mll/people/faculty/martinez-san-miguel-yolanda/


William Pestle
(Director of Latin American Studies and Department of Anthropology)

5202 George E Merrick Dr.
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Email: w.pestle@miami.edu
http://www.as.miami.edu/anthropology/people/faculty/will-pestle/


Daniel Suman
(Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science)

RSMAS/MAF
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Email: dsuman@rsmas.miami.edu
http://www.rsmas.miami.edu/people/faculty-index/?p=daniel-o.-suman


Lillian Yaffe
(International Studies Program)

Campo Sano Building, 260B
Email: l.yaffe@umiami.edu
http://www.as.miami.edu/geography/people/faculty/lilian-yaffe/#d.en.30121 ‌‌