Summer 2018 Turtoring Schedule

Tutoring will take place at the Richter Library's Learning Commons

Spanish

Thursday, May 24

12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29 and Wednesday, May 30

11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 31

12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, June 4 through Thursday, June 7

12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, June 11

1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12 through Thursday, June 14

2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, June 18

1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19 through Thursday, June 21

2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, June 25 through Thursday, June 28

2:00 PM to 6:00 PM