Phd Students in International Studies

Karina Brennan

k.brennan@umiami.edu

Alejandro Carvajal Pardo

a.carvajalpardo@umiami.edu

Arsen Gasparyan

a.gasparyan@umiami.edu

Natalie Ghosn

n.ghosn@umiami.edu

Melanie Goergmaier

m.goergmaier@miami.edu

Koi James

koijames@miami.edu

Gonzalo E. Vázquez               

g.vazquez6@umiami.edu

Jimmy Wong

j.wong7@umiami.edu

Ana Oviedo

a.oviedo@umiami.edu

Marsha Pacheco

m.pacheco3@umiami.edu

Jody Pride

j.pride@umiami.edu

Randy Salazar                            

r.salazar2@umiami.edu

Lina Sokol

l.sukholutskaya@umiami.edu

Diana Soller

d.dossantos@umiami.edu

Michael Szanto

m.szanto@umiami.edu

MA Students in International Studies

Rakan Alsabah

r.alsabah@umiami.edu

Miriam Arias

mca133@miami.edu

Christian Brodermann

cmb305@miami.edu

Moacyr Freires Alves 

mfa31@miami.edu

Terra Melson

tcm29@miami.edu

Oscar Hernandez

oah23@miami.edu

Noa Kristen

kmn24@miami.edu

Adam Strott

ads240@miami.edu

Alexander Parker

agp33@miami.edu

Charles Roy

ccr68@miami.edu

Julian Wilshes

idw144@miami.edu

Wenjing Xie

wxx98@miami.edu

Jose Burgos

jrb120@miami.edu

Deia De Marco 

dld124@miami.edu

Nathaniel Haas

n.haas@umiami.edu