Phd Students in International Studies

Johann Besserer                     

j.besserer@umiami.edu

Karina Brennan

k.brennan@umiami.edu

Alejandro Carvajal Pardo

a.carvajalpardo@umiami.edu

Samantha Chaitram

s.chaitram@umiami.edu

Grant Cohen

g.cohen2@umiami.edu

Nilda Garcia

n.garcia17@umiami.edu

Arsen Gasparyan

a.gasparyan@umiami.edu

Natalie Ghosn

n.ghosn@umiami.edu

Melanie Goergmaier

m.goergmaier@miami.edu

Koi James

koijames@miami.edu

Suzanne Loftus

s.loftus@umiami.edu

Ana Oviedo

a.oviedo@umiami.edu

Marsha Pacheco

m.pacheco3@umiami.edu

Jody Pride

j.pride@umiami.edu

Randy Salazar                            

r.salazar2@umiami.edu

Lina Sokol

l.sukholutskaya@umiami.edu

Diana Soller

d.dossantos@umiami.edu

Michael Szanto

m.szanto@umiami.edu

Gonzalo E. Vázquez               

g.vazquez6@umiami.edu

Nicolas Velasquez

n.velasquez@umiami.edu

Yulia Vorobyeva

y.vorobyeva@umiami.edu

Jimmy Wong

j.wong7@umiami.edu

MA Students in International Studies

Rakan Alsabah

r.alsabah@umiami.edu

Athbi Al Subaie

axa1799@miami.edu

Miriam Arias

mca133@miami.edu

Christian Brodermann

cmb305@miami.edu

Emily Cowperthwaite

evc28@miami.edu

Moacyr Freires Alves 

mfa31@miami.edu

Aki Hirotani 

aph59@miami.edu

Terra Melson

tcm29@miami.edu

Atena Panaite

acp79@miami.edu

 

Alexander Parker

agp33@miami.edu

 Nicolas Romero

n.romero3@umiami.edu

Charles Roy

ccr68@miami.edu

William Sack

wjs72@miami.edu

Jayne Shapiro

j.shapiro@umiami.edu

Hee Jae Shim

hxs538@miami.edu

Sally Somoza

sxs2057@miami.edu

Julian Wilshes

idw144@miami.edu

Wenjing Xie

wxx98@miami.edu