Ariel Armony, Ph.D. (University of Pittsburgh)
Professor
armony@miami.edu
305-284-1854

Bruce M. Bagley, Ph.D. (University of California)
Professor
bbagley@miami.edu
View CV
305-284-6867

Laura Gomez-Mera, Ph.D. (Oxford University)
Assistant Professor
lgmera@miami.edu
305-284-3116

Owen Ellison Kahn, Ph.D. (University of California, Berkeley)
Senior Lecturer
o.kahn@miami.edu
305-668-0084

Roger Kanet, Ph.D. (Princeton University)
Professor
rkanet@miami.edu
View CV
305-284-3407

Vendulka Kubalkova, Ph.D. (Columbia University)
Professor
vkubalkova@miami.edu
305-284-8868

Juan Larrain, Ambassador 
Lecturer
j.larrain@miami.edu
View CV
305-284-4796

Ambler H. Moss, J.D. (Yale University)
Professor
ahmoss@miami.edu
305-284-8955

Daniel Pals, Ph.D. (University of Chicago)
Interim Chair and Professor 
dpals@miami.edu
305-284-6078

Sherri L. Porcelain 
Senior Lecturer
sporcela@med.miami.edu
305-284-3128

Ruth Reitan, Ph.D. (American University)
Assistant Professor
r.reitan@miami.edu
View CV
305-284-4416

Elvira Maria Restrepo, Ph.D. (Oxford University)
Research Assistant Professor
e.restrepo@miami.edu
View CVView CV

305-284-4796

Margarita Rodríguez, Ph.D. (University of Miami)
Lecturer
margaritarodriguez@miami.edu
305-284-4270

Mahsa Rouhi
Lecturer
m.rouhi@miami.edu

Joaquín Roy, Ph.D. (Georgetown University)
Professor
jroy@miami.edu
305-284-3266

Haim Shaked
Professor
hshaked@miami.edu
305-284-6882

William Smith, Ph.D. (Stanford University)
Professor
bsmith@miami.edu
View CV
305-284-5092

Moshe Syrquin, Ph.D. (Harvard University)
Professor
msyrquin@miami.edu
View CV
305-284-6117

Richard Weisskoff, Ph.D. (Columbia University)
Professor
rweisskoff@miami.edu
305-284-6864

Lilian Yaffe, Ph.D. (University of Miami)
Lecturer and Director of Graduate Studies\
l.yaffe@umiami.edu 
View CV
305-284-8833