The faculty of the Department of International Studies consists of the following distinguished professors.

Bruce M. Bagley, Ph.D. (University of California, Los Angeles)
Professor
bbagley@miami.edu
305-284-6867

Owen Ellison Kahn, Ph.D., J.D. (University of California, Berkeley and University of Miami)
Lecturer
o.kahn@miami.edu
305-668-0084

Vendulka Kubalkova, JUDr., Ph.D. (Charles University and Lancaster University)
Professor
vkubalkova@miami.edu
305-284-8868

Ambler H. Moss, J.D. (Yale University)
Professor
ahmoss@miami.edu
305-284-8955

Sherri Porcelain, MPH (University of Miami)
Lecturer
sporcela@med.miami.edu
305-284-3128

Joaquín Roy, Ph.D. (Georgetown University)
Professor
jroy@miami.edu
305-284-3266

Haim Shaked, Ph.D. (University of London)
Professor
hshaked@miami.edu
305-284-6882

   

John Twichell, Ph.D. (University of Miami)
Lecturer
j.twichell@miami.edu
305-284-6893

Richard Weisskoff, Ph.D. (Harvard University)
Professor
rweisskoff@miami.edu
305-284-6864