Welcome to the International Aphid Genomics Consortium Membership page.

Membership of the IAGC was automatically assigned to all individuals who participated in either Pea Aphid Genome Annotation Workshop I in 2008 or Pea Aphid Genome Annotation Workshop II in 2009. If you participated in one of these events please check that your name and email address appear correctly on the list below. If you need to make a correction to your name or email address, you need to remove yourself from the list and then join the group again with your correct name and email details.

If you would like to join the IAGC please complete the become a member form by clicking here.

If you no longer wish to be a member of the IAGC please complete the resign IAGC membership form by clicking here.


  1. Mohatmed Abdel-latief    mohatmed [at] zedat.fu-berlin.de
  2. Francisca Almeida    falmeida [at] ub.edu
  3. Boran Altincicek    Boran.Altincicek [at] agrar.uni-giessen.de
  4. arnaud ameline    arnaud.ameline [at] u-picardie.fr
  5. Joanna Amey    joanna.amey [at] bbsrc.ac.uk
  6. Melanie Andrews    melanie.andrews [at] syngenta.com
  7. Valentine Aritua    v.aritua [at] cgiar.org
  8. Peter Ashton    pda2 [at] york.ac.uk
  9. Hagop Atamian    hatam001 [at] ucr.edu
  10. Gabriel Ballesteros    gballesteros [at] utalca.cl
  11. Stéphanie Bankhead-Dronnet    stephanie.bankhead [at] univ-orleans.fr
  12. Seth Barribeau    seth.barribeau [at] gmail.com
  13. Chris Bass    chris.bass [at] bbsrc.ac.uk
  14. Deepa Bhatt    dippibhatt [at] gmail.com
  15. Stephane Blanc    blanc [at] supagro.inra.fr
  16. Jorunn Bos    jorunn.bos [at] hutton.ac.uk
  17. Veronique Brault    brault [at] colmar.inra.fr
  18. Herman Bray    herman_bray [at] yahoo.com
  19. Herman Bray    hermanbray [at] gmail.com
  20. Herman Bray    hermanbray [at] gmail.com
  21. Jennifer Brisson    jennifer.brisson [at] gmail.com
  22. Btxdozlf Btxdozlf    hyqzwiit [at] jujerhkv.com
  23. Roger Butlin    r.k.butlin [at] shef.ac.uk
  24. Marina Caillaud    mcaillaud [at] ithaca.edu
  25. Mehmet Cakir    m.cakir [at] murdoch.edu.au
  26. Federica Calevro    Federica.Calevro [at] insa-lyon.fr
  27. Salvador Capella Gutierrez    scapella [at] crg.es
  28. Jim Carolan    james.carolan [at] ucd.ie
  29. TePin Chang    tepin [at] nhri.org.tw
  30. chhgdnq chhgdnq    vfenkc [at] rvwtgj.com
  31. Anitha Chirumamilla    anithac [at] illinois.edu
  32. Michelle Cilia    mlc68 [at] cornell.edu
  33. Ben Clifford    bcliffor [at] nd.edu
  34. John Colbourne    jcolbour [at] cgb.indiana.edu
  35. Stefano Colella    stefano.colella [at] jouy.inra.fr
  36. Richard Dale    richard.dale [at] syngenta.com
  37. Alistair Darby    acdarby [at] liv.ac.uk
  38. T.G. Emyr Davies    tdavies [at] bbsrc.ac.uk
  39. Gregory Davis    gdavis [at] brynmawr.edu
  40. Martin De Vos    mdv [at] keygene.com
  41. yasemin demir    hermans.ferrara [at] gmail.com
  42. Catherine Dogimont    catherine.dogimont [at] avignon.inra.fr
  43. Angela Douglas    aes326 [at] cornell.edu
  44. Aviv Drombrovsky    aviv [at] volcani.agri.gov.il
  45. Rebecca Duncan    rduncan [at] bio.miami.edu
  46. Leslie Dutartre    leslie.dutartre [at] avignon.inra.fr
  47. Ludovic Duvaux    l.duvaux [at] sheffield.ac.uk
  48. Owain Edwards    Owain.Edwards [at] csiro.au
  49. Jay Evans    jay.evans [at] ars.usda.gov
  50. RABOUDI FATEN    faten.raboudi [at] isajc.rnu.tn
  51. Gerard Febvay    gerard.febvay [at] jouy.inra.fr
  52. Brian Fenton    brain.fenton [at] scri.ac.uk
  53. Julia Ferrari    jf557 [at] york.ac.uk
  54. Linda Field    lin.field [at] rothamsted.ac.uk
  55. Christian Figueroa    christianfigueroa [at] uach.cl
  56. Carol Fitzroy    carol.fitzroy [at] ucdconnect.ie
  57. Vincent Foray    vincent.foray [at] uclouvain.be
  58. Toni Gabaldón    tgabaldon [at] crg.es
  59. Filipe Garrett Vieira    fgarrett [at] ub.edu
  60. Jena-Pierre Gauthier    jean-pierre.gauthier [at] rennes.inra.fr
  61. George Bush George Bush    mthrfa [at] lfionc.com
  62. Nicole Gerardo    nicole.gerardo [at] emory.edu
  63. Amol Ghodke    aghodke [at] student.unimelb.edu.au
  64. Aman Gill    amango [at] life.bio.sunysb.edu
  65. Rosanna Giordano    giordano [at] life.uiuc.edu
  66. Charles Godfray    charles.godfray [at] zoo.ox.ac.uk
  67. Robert Good    rtgood [at] unimelb.edu.au
  68. Karl Gordon    karl.gordon [at] csiro.au
  69. Gazi Gorur    gazigorur [at] yahoo.com, ggorur [at] nigde.edu.tr
  70. Cornelis (Cok) Grimmelikhuijzen    cgrimmelikhuijzen [at] bio.ku.dk
  71. Simon Groen    scg33 [at] cam.ac.uk
  72. Thierry Hance    thierry.hance [at] uclouvain.be
  73. Allison Hansen    allison.hansen [at] yale.edu
  74. Karina Hansen    kakhansen [at] bio.ku.dk
  75. Frank Hauser    fhauser [at] bio.ku.dk
  76. Hbawndtp Hbawndtp    cssbxsst [at] ryxoenld.com
  77. Abdelaziz Heddi    Abdelaziz.Heddi [at] insa-lyon.fr
  78. Dale Hedges    dhedges [at] med.miami.edu
  79. Etienne Herrbach    etienne.herrbach [at] colmar.inra.fr
  80. Yetta Hodge    yetta-hodge [at] gmx.de
  81. Yetta Hodge    yettahodge [at] gmail.com
  82. Yetta Hodge    yettahodge [at] gmail.com
  83. Saskia Hogenhout    saskia.hogenhout [at] bbsrc.ac.uk
  84. Jamie Huerta Cepas    jhuerta [at] crg.es
  85. Laura Hunnicutt    LHunnicutt2010 [at] gmail.com
  86. Wayne Hunter    Wayne.hunter [at] ars.usda.gov
  87. Asano Ishikawa    asano [at] ees.hokudai.ac.jp
  88. Georg Jander    gj32 [at] cornell.edu
  89. Stephanie Jaubert-Possamai    stephanie.jaubert [at] rennes.inra.fr
  90. Derek Jones    derek438 [at] msn.com
  91. Ho-Jong Ju    hj97 [at] cornell.edu
  92. Isgouhi Kaloshian    isgouhi.kaloshian [at] ucr.edu
  93. Lars Kamphuis    lars.kamphuis [at] csiro.au
  94. Priscilla Kaplan    priscillakaplan [at] aol.com
  95. Priscilla Kaplan    priscilla_kaplan [at] yahoo.de
  96. Priscilla Kaplan    priscillakaplan [at] web.de
  97. Kgdjukmx Kgdjukmx    gesxmrij [at] nqrxdkuc.com
  98. klmmpy klmmpy    agoiqp [at] mpmpis.com
  99. kiran kumar    louisraxz [at] gmail.com
  100. Philip Kushlan    pkushlan [at] bio.miami.edu
  101. Nora Lapitan    Nora.Lapitan [at] ColoState.EDU
  102. Amparo Latorre    amparo.latorre [at] uv.es
  103. Daniel Lawson    lawson [at] ebi.ac.uk
  104. Gaël Le Trionnaire    gael.letrionnaire [at] rennes.inra.fr
  105. Terence-Neil Ledger    Terence.Ledger [at] sophia.inra.fr
  106. Fabrice Legeai    fabrice.legeai [at] rennes.inra.fr
  107. Zheng-Xi Li    zxli [at] cau.edu.cn
  108. Gee-way Lin    d95632002 [at] ntu.edu.tw
  109. Sijun Liu    sliu [at] iastate.edu
  110. Carlos Llorens    carlos.llorens [at] uv.es
  111. isis J. lopez    lopez84isis [at] gmail.com
  112. isis J. lopez    lopez84isis [at] gmail.com
  113. Hsiao-Ling Lu    d96632001 [at] ntu.edu.tw
  114. Sandy Macdonald    ajm513 [at] york.ac.uk
  115. Mauro Mandrioli    mauro.mandrioli [at] unimo.it
  116. Mauro Mandrioli    mauro.mandrioli [at] unimo.it
  117. Gian Carlo Manicardi    giancarlo.manicardi [at] unimore.it
  118. Marina Marcet Houben    mmarcet [at] crg.es
  119. Alejandro Merchan    hamercha [at] ncsu.edu
  120. maha mezghani    mahakm [at] planet.tn
  121. Andy Michel    michel.70 [at] osu.edu
  122. Toru Miura    miu [at] ees.hokudai.ac.jp
  123. Baptiste Monsion    bmonsion [at] yahoo.fr
  124. Nancy Moran    nancy.moran [at] yale.edu
  125. Mizue Morioka    mizue [at] mbr.nifty.com
  126. Andres Moya    andres.moya [at] uv.es
  127. Atsushi Nakabachi    bachi [at] riken.jp
  128. Muhammad Tayyib Naseem    tayyibnaseem [at] hotmail.com
  129. Scott Nicholson    scott.nicholson [at] ars.usda.gov
  130. scott nicholson    scott.nicholson [at] ars.usda.gov
  131. Cassia Oliveira    coliveira2 [at] unl.edu
  132. Justin Pachebat    jap64 [at] cam.ac.uk
  133. Benjamin Parker    bparke4 [at] emory.edu
  134. sanjay pekhale    s.t.pekhale66 [at] gmail.com
  135. sanjay pekhale    s.t.pekhale66 [at] gmail.com
  136. XIONG PENG    px9019 [at] 126.com
  137. Emmanuelle Permal    emmanuelle.permal [at] versailles.inra.fr
  138. Miguel Pignatelli    miguel.pignatelli [at] uv.es
  139. Marylène Poirié    poirie [at] sophia.inra.fr
  140. Glen Powell    g.powell [at] imperial.ac.uk
  141. Dan Price    dan.price [at] bio.miami.edu
  142. David Prince    david.prince [at] bbsrc.ac.uk
  143. Swapna Purandare    swapna.purandare [at] huskers.unl.edu
  144. Gary Puterka    gary.puterka [at] ars.usda.gov
  145. Hadi Quesneville    Hadi.Quesneville [at] versailles.inra.fr
  146. Yvan Rahbe    Yvan.Rahbe [at] lyon.inra.fr
  147. Claudio Ramirez    clramirez [at] utalca.cl
  148. John Ramsey    jsr47 [at] cornell.edu
  149. Sohail Rao    sohail.rao [at] ucd.ie
  150. Partho Sarothi Ray    psray [at] iiserkol.ac.in
  151. Karen Reardon    karenreardon [at] ucdconnect.ie
  152. François Renoz    francois.renoz [at] uclouvain.be
  153. Dean Rider    drider [at] cvm.tamu.edu
  154. alain robichon    Alain.Robichon [at] sophia.inra.fr
  155. Omar Rota Stabelli    omar42 [at] gmail.com
  156. Julio Rozas    jrozas [at] ub.edu
  157. Calum Russell    cwr7 [at] cornell.edu
  158. SOUNAK SAHU    sounak.sahu [at] rediffmail.com
  159. Panagiotis Sapountzis    panagiotis.sapountzis [at] jouy.inra.fr
  160. Shuji Shigenobu    shige [at] nibb.ac.jp
  161. Kevin Shufran    KEVIN.SHUFRAN [at] ARS.USDA.GOV
  162. Jean-Christophe Simon    jean-christophe.simon [at] rennes.inra.fr
  163. Sinczfqt Sinczfqt    zowlxhot [at] eqtkdoqm.com
  164. Carole Smadja    c.smadja [at] sheffield.ac.uk
  165. Guy Smagghe    guy.smagghe [at] ugent.be
  166. Dayalan Srinivasan    srinivasan [at] rowan.edu
  167. Elisabeth Stafflinger    EStafflinger [at] bio.ku.dk
  168. David Stern    dstern [at] princeton.edu
  169. Akiko Sugio    akiko.sugio [at] rennes.inra.fr
  170. svriryyzrqh svriryyzrqh    wcrwps [at] rblsdj.com
  171. Denis Tagu    denis.tagu [at] rennes.inra.fr
  172. Taklqzwr Taklqzwr    vvyvqczu [at] veevuvvm.com
  173. Cecilia Tamborindeguy    ctamborindeguy [at] ag.tamu.edu
  174. sophie tares    Sophie.Tares [at] sophia.inra.fr
  175. Gavin Thomas    ght2 [at] york.ac.uk
  176. Vicki Tolmay    TolmayV [at] arc.agric.za
  177. Colin Turnbull    c.turnbull [at] imperial.ac.uk
  178. Marilyne Uzest    uzest [at] supagro.inra.fr
  179. Eric Van Fleet    evanfleet1 [at] gmail.com
  180. Jan Veenstra    j.veenstra [at] cnic.u-bordeaux1.fr
  181. Rodrigo Velarde    velardra [at] wfu.edu
  182. Augusto Vellozo    avellozo [at] gmail.com
  183. Andreas Vilcinskas    Andreas.Vilcinskas [at] agrar.uni-giessen.de
  184. Thomas Walsh    tom.walsh [at] csiro.au
  185. wiffwbfqqm wiffwbfqqm    wwbvmv [at] tmgyle.com
  186. Tom Wilkinson    tom.wilkinson [at] ucd.ie
  187. Martin Williamson    martin.williamson [at] rothamsted.ac.uk
  188. michael williamson    mrwilliamson [at] bio.ku.dk
  189. Alex Wilson    acwilson [at] bio.miami.edu
  190. Wzinqbct Wzinqbct    axxnydkj [at] qcernbky.com
  191. xun yang    815149517 [at] qq.com
  192. xun yang    815149517 [at] qq.com
  193. Jing-Jiang Zhou    jing-jiang.zhou [at] bbsrc.ac.uk
  194. Moises Zotti    moises.zotti [at] ufsm.br