Spring 2018 Drop-In Advising Hours

 

Advisor

Time and Place

Mondays

Prof. Karl Gunther

 k.gunther@miami.edu

 

2:00-4:00pm Ashe 611 

 

Tuesdays

Prof. Isadora Moura Mota

isadora.mota@miami.edu

10:00-12:00pm Ashe 615

Wednesdays

Prof. Scott Heerman

s.heerman@miami.edu

2:00-4:00pm Ashe 617

Thursdays

Prof. Hermann Beck

hbeck@miami.edu

2:00-3:15pm, Ashe 603

 

If you cannot make any of these drop-in times, please feel free to make an advising appointment via email with either your prior advisor or Dr. Karl Gunther (Director of Undergraduate Studies) at k.gunther@miami.edu.

TRANSFER CREDIT EQUIVALENCY COORDINATOR

      Professor Donald Spivey 

       Department of History
       University of Miami
       P.O. Box 248107
       Coral Gables, FL 33124-4662
       Tel: 305 284-2737
       Email: dspivey@miami.edu

COGNATE COORDINATOR 

       Professor Dominique Reill 

       Department of History
       University of Miami
       P.O. Box 248107
       Coral Gables, FL 33124-5962
       Tel: 305 284-2737
       Email: d.reill@miami.edu