HERG Affiliated Personnel

‌Pierre K. Alexandre, Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Health Economics
pialexan@jhsph.edu 
Tel: (410) 502-2588


‌Ana Balsa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
abalsa@miami.edu


‌Margaret Byrne, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
mbyrne2@med.miami.edu


‌Gulcin Gumus, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Florida Atlantic University
ggumus@fau.edu


‌Terrence D. Hill , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, The University of Utah
terrence.hill@soc.utah.edu


‌Ioana Popovici, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ioana.Popovici@nova.edu


Yongtao Guan, Ph.D.
Professor of Management Science, University of Miami
yguan@bus.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 284-2189 
Fax: (305) 284-2321


J. Catherine Maclean, Ph.D.
Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Pennsylvania
macleanc@upenn.edu


Philip K. Robins, Ph.D.
Professor
probins@miami.edu
Curriculum Vitae


M. Chris Roebuck, Ph.D.
President & CEO, RxEconomics LLC
mcr@rxeconomics.com 
Tel: (410) 215-8380


William Russell, Ph.D. 
Professional Editor
wrussell@email.unc.edu


Steven Ullmann, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and University Administration
Dean of The Graduate School
sullmann@miami.edu 
Tel: (305) 284-2002
Fax: (305) 284-6758