Faculty
Dr. Hüseyin Koçak Professor
Joint appointment, MTH
UB310G 305‑284‑3138 hk@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Thomas LeBlanc Professor
Executive Vice President and Provost
  305‑284‑3356 leblanc@miami.edu
Dr. Victor Milenkovic Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
UB330N 305‑284‑4194 vjm@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Mahsa Mirzargar Assistant Professor
Fellow, CCS
UB330B 305-284-8381 mirzargar@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Mitsunori Ogihara Professor
Director of Data Mining, CCS
Secondary app'ts, ECE, MMI, CoA, HGG
UB310J 305‑284‑2308 ogihara@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Burton Rosenberg Associate Professor
Director of Technology
Member, CCS
UB330O 305‑284‑2141 burt@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Dilip Sarkar Associate Professor
Member, CCS
UB310H 305‑284‑2256 sarkar@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Odelia Schwartz Associate Professor UB310D 305‑284‑8793 odelia@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Geoff Sutcliffe Professor
Chairman
UB310F 305‑284‑2158 geoff@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Ubbo Visser Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
UB330A 305‑284‑2254 visser@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Zheng Wang Assistant Professor UB330M 305-284-XXXX zwang@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Stefan Wuchty Associate Professor
Member, CCS, SCC
UB310C 305‑284‑4189 wuchtys@cs.miami.edu
Secondary and Adjunct Faculty
Dr. M. Iskandarani Adjunct
Associate Professor, OCE
  305‑421‑4045 m.iskandarani@miami.edu
Dr. S. Negahdaripour Secondary Appointment
Professor, ECE
  305‑284‑3352 nshahriar@miami.edu
Dr. V. Pestien Secondary Appointment
Associate Professor, MTH
  305‑284‑2168 v.pestien@math.miami.edu
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan Secondary Appointment
Associate Professor, MTH
  305‑284‑2156 s.ramakrishnan@miami.edu
Dr. N. Tsinoremas Secondary Appointment
Director, CCS
  305‑243‑7990 ntsinoremas@miami.edu
Lecturers
Teaching Assistants
Chloe Arluck Teaching Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 c.arluck@umiami.edu 
Lloyd Beaufils Teaching Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 l.beaufils@umiami.edu
Hassen Dhrif Teaching Assistant UB310M 305‑284‑4220 hassen.dhrif@miami.edu
Pedro Pena Teaching Assistant
PRISM Teaching Fellow
UB310M 305‑284‑4220 p.pena3@umiami.edu
Kyle Poore Teaching Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 k.poore@umiami.edu
Yinghao Si Teaching Assistant UB310M 305‑284‑4220 y.si@umiami.edu
Faisal Sikder Teaching Assistant UB310M 305‑284-4220 f.sikder@umiami.edu
Researchers
Prajwal Devkota Research Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 pdevkota@cs.miami.edu
Dr. Luis Sánchez Giraldo Postdoctoral Researcher UB310K 305-284-8358 luisitobarcito@gmail.com
Basar Koc Research Fellow UB310L 305‑284‑2302 koc@cs.miami.edu
Nasir Laskar Research Assistant UB310M 305‑284‑2302 nasir@cs.miami.edu
Joseph Masterjohn Research Assistant UB310S No phone j.masterjohn@umiami.edu
Staff
Julie Garcia Office Manager UB310A 305‑284‑2268 julie@cs.miami.edu
Irina Kaliman Network Administrator UB310B 305‑284‑2272 irina@cs.miami.edu