Group Members
Principal Investigator
 Rajeev Prabhakar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
rpr@miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-9372 (office)
        305-284-3938 (Lab)
Alumni
Qiaoyu Hu
qxh34@miami.edu
Dr. Arghya Barman
a.barman@umiami.edu
Scientist, INVISTA, England
Dr. Ram Prasad Bora
Postdoc, University of Southern California
Dr. Arieh Warshel’s Group
Dr. Xiaoxia Zhu
X.zhu2@umiami.edu
Postdoc, University of Miami
Miller School of Medicine
Dr. Mehmet Ozbil
m.ozbil@umiami.edu
Assistant Professor
Istanbul Arel University
Thomas Paul
t.paul2@umiami.edu
Current Graduate Students
Gaurav Sharma
gxs183@miami.edu
Dr. Tingting Zhang
t.zhang7@umiami.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Pharmaceutical Science
of Southern Medical University, China
Vindi Mahesha
Vmj10@miami.edu
Dr. Cihan Ozen (Fulbright Scholar)
cihanozen@miami.edu
Postdoc, Hokkaido University (Japan)
Eric Assaf Undergraduate Students
Josh Zuchniarz
University of Chicago (Graduate Student)
Harvey Kelly
Yale University (Graduate Student)
Dr. Carlos Tettay (Visiting Scholar)
University of Cartagena (Colombia)
Undergraduate Students
Faraah Bekheet
f.bekheet@miami.edu
Fidah Hyder Khan
fhk1@miami.edu
Sean McDuffie
smm172@miami.edu