First name Last name email Course taught
Samantha Abel s.abel@umiami.edu CHM 113
Zachary Appelbaum z.appelbaum@umiami.edu CHM 113
Eric Barbarite e.barbarite@umiami.edu CHM 113
Carolina Clark c.clark12@umiami.edu CHM 113
Simone Glickstein s.glickstein@umiami.edu CHM 113
Tamara Leibovich t.leibovich@umiami.edu CHM 113
Ryan Pekarek r.pekarek@umiami.edu CHM 153
Giselle Prado g.prado3@umiami.edu CHM 114
Stuart Sacks s.sacks@umiami.edu CHM 113
Stephanie Schwartz s.schwartz8@umiami.edu CHM 113
Michael Schwartz m.schwartz7@umiami.edu CHM 113
Gabrielle Thompson g.thompson3@umiami.edu CHM 113
Blaire Umhau b.umhau@umiami.edu CHM 113