BIO-INSPIRED NANOMATERIALS | UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI

 
   

Knecht Group Members
     
     
 

Marc R. Knecht, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Postdoc- The University of Texas at Austin
Ph.D. - Vanderbilt University
email - knecht@miami.edu

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Rohit Bhandari, M.S.

4th year graduate student
M.S. - University of Delhi
email - r.bhandari1@umiami.edu

   
 


   

 

Ryan Coppage, M.S.

4th year graduate student
M.S. - Murray State University
email - r.coppage@umaimi.edu

Honors - RCTF Fellowship (2010 - 2011)

       
             

 

Dennis B. Pacardo, B.S.

4th year graduate student
B.S. - University of the Phillippines - Diliman
email - d.pacardo@umiami.edu

Honors - 2009 Fast Start Award

       
   

 

       

 

Beverly Briggs, B.S.

2nd year graduate student
B.S. - Armstrong Atlantic State University
email - bbriggs@umiami.edu

 

       
   

 

       

 

Nicholas Merrill, B.S.

2nd year graduate student
B.S. - Appalachian State University
email - n.merrill@umiami.edu

       
   

 

       
 

Michelle Nguyen, B.S.

1rst year graduate student
B.S. -University of San Franscisco
email - m.nguyen7@umiami.edu