department chair

 Chair and Graduate Director

Perri Lee Roberts, Ph.D; Professor
Phone: 305-284-3164
Email: proberts@miami.edu

Undergraduate director

Kyle Trowbridge, M.F.A.; Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 305-284-2897
Email: k.trowbridge@umiami.edu

 

administrative staff

Dena Edge; Department Manager
Phone: 305-284-6955
Email: dena.edge@miami.edu

Carmen Pissani; Accounting
Phone: 305-284-2543
Email: c.pissani@miami.edu

Milly Cardoso; Gallery Director & Curator 
Phone: 305-284-3161
Email: m.cardoso1@miami.edu 

Devin Caserta; Preparator
Phone: 305-284-8551
Email: 

Dwayne Hoffman; Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: (305) 284-6962
Email: d.hoffman1@miami.edu