department chair

Chair 

J. Tómas López, M.F.A., Professor & Chair 
Phone: 305-284-3164
Email: tomlopez@miami.edu

Graduate Director & Associate Chair 

Billie Lynn, M.F.A., Associate Professor 
Phone: 305-284-2542 
Email: blynn@miami.edu

Undergraduate Director

Kyle Trowbridge, M.F.A., Sr. Lecturer
Phone: 305-284-2897
Email: k.trowbridge@umiami.edu



 

administrative staff

Marilynn Navarro, Office Manager
Phone: 305-284-6955
Email: Marilynn.Navarro@miami.edu

Carmen Pissani, Accounting
Phone: 305-284-2543
Email: c.pissani@miami.edu

Milly Cardoso, Gallery Director & Curator 
Phone: 305-284-3161
Email: m.cardoso1@miami.edu 

Devin Caserta, Preparator
Phone: 305-284-8551
Email: d.caserta@umiami.edu   

Dwayne Hoffman, Sr. Desktop Support Specialist
Phone: 305-284-6962
Email: d.hoffman1@miami.edu