Advisory Board

 

Koren A. Bedeau, PhD

Associate Dean of the Graduate School

k.bedeau@miami.edu

 

Tracy Devine Guzmán, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Modern Languages & Literatures

tdguzman@miami.edu

 

Sawsan Khuri, PhD

Director of Engagement, Center for Computational Science; Research Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science

SKhuri@med.miami.edu

 

Peter Lewis, PhD

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Philosophy

plewis@miami.edu

 

Kelly Miller, PhD

Associate Dean for Learning and Research Services, University of Miami Libraries

kelly.miller@miami.edu

 

Tim Watson, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of English

watsont@miami.edu

 

Ashli White, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of History

acwhite@miami.edu