2018 Faculty Awards and Fellowships

These are the awards and fellowships for the current year. Click the following links to view awards and fellowships from previous years: 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012.

Traci Ardren, Professor of Anthropology, was won a Dumbarton Oaks Fellowship for 2019. This is a prestigious award for pre-Columbian scholars.